Presented by Year 22.

Andre Sanabria "Aphorisms"


We ship worldwide.

Andre Sanabria's latest work "Aphorisms" is an 8 track record of dark ambient, drone and experimental field-recordings that was recorded over the past few years while working and traveling the world.

Aphorisms is the first work to be released under his own name and a sonic departure from his work with former hardcore band Mercy Ties and the experimental power violence of previous moniker blowupnihilist.

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige whose previous credits include Author & Punisher, SUNN O))) and S U R V I V E, Aphorisms is available as a limited run of 100 white cassettes with artwork from San Francisco based artist Ryan Ormsby.

More Formats

Digital Download


01 The Other Side Of Despair
02 Rituals Of Exclusion
03 Alight From All Sides We Cast No Shadow
04 Under The Veil Of Decay
05 Flowers Not Picked, Bloom For Nothing
06 Dominant Epistemes Of Modernity
07 Capital Of Pain
08 For All And None